We incorporate companies in Canada, US and offshore.

 

Call: 1-866-208-7878

Site Map | Contact Us

Now serving over 6,000 clients

Eng | Rus

Home Canada Incorporation US Incorporation Offshore Company Our Company
Our Company

Home > Testimonials

About Us
Contact Us
Testimonials
Verify Our Good Standing

Testimonials

Veryfy good standing of A & P Intertrust Corporation

Dear Serena, Thank you for your friendly, quick and efficient service. When I first set out to incorporate my business, I didn't know where to begin - it seemed overwhelming. I really appreciate your taking the time to explain the steps. I also am very pleased with how quickly it was completed. I can now move forward with growing my business.

Sandra Elizabeth Sutton, Director

Sandra Sutton Training Services Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

November 2015


Thank you for your swift and painless service! I will be recommending you to others.

Catherine Ryczkiewicz, Director

1035532 B.C. LTD.

Vancouver, British Columbia

May 2015


Thanks Serena, for all your help it has been a truly delightful experience dealing with you and your company.

Alvin R. Jones, Director

Crack of Dawn Limited

Barrie, Ontario

April 2015


I just wanted to let you know that Serena has given us exceptional customer service. We have used your company 2 times and would recommend you to anyone we know. She is fast, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Ted Mayvaian, Managing Partner

Chip Wizard Inc

Toronto, Ontario

April 2015


Thanks a lot, now I know why you have great reputation at BBB, you deserve all the best. I will recommend you to every person want to register a company in Canada.

Ahmad Al-Kassar, General Partner

DotCity LP

Dubai, UAE

February 2015


You have been absolutely wonderful. I will definitely be recommending your company to all my business colleagues. I wish that I didn’t waste time and resources researching other companies, as I should have just came directly to you. Thanks for everything. Five stars all the way.

Alexandria Cordaie, Director

Gifts for Geeks, Inc.

Milton, Ontario

January 2015


Thank you for all your help. It has been pleasant working with you. I look forward to continue work with you in the future.

Best regards,

Chris Ge

Eduventures Educational Tours & Services Inc..

December 2014


Thank you very much that is very prompt and efficient and organized I would highly recommend your company.

William Peter Randall, Director

RANDALL FAMILY HOLDINGS INC.

Campden, Ontario

September 2014


I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for all your help and support along the process. Everything went well. Hopefully, If everything goes OK, I am going to need your help again in the near future.

Carlos Lopez

Syllexa LP

Buenos Aires, Argentina

June 2014


I would like to thank you for your prompt and courteous service, should I require further services I will be certain to contact you.

Best regards

Ken Stewart

Incaero Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

June 2014


Hello Serena, Thank you very much for the speedy job! I will contact you again if I need similar services in the future and refer others of the same. Best, Tonya

Tonya E Henry

Phoenix Networks Corp.

Stoney Creek, Ontario

March 2014


Dear Tiffany

I've been in business for many years and I have dealt with many people, but I have never encountered anyone who provided such a high level of customer service as you or such an amazing service. I am amazed!

Thank you

Hamad Benaicha

Mac Repair Canada Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

January 2014


A belated thank you for doing such a quick, professional job at the last minute on a late Friday afternoon. This is my third corporation with you and I am impressed even more than before. Great service.

Paul Erich Crosby

Chichester Canada, Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

November 2013


Dear Tiffany and A & P team,

It has been a breeze dealing with you, very quick response, excellent follow up and pleasant to talk to. I would certainly recommend you to anyone looking to incorporate.

Thanks again,

Nicolas Séguin

NHS PRODUCTIONS INC.

Orleans, Ontario

September 2013


Thank you Tiffany.

I'm impressed with your prompt service.

Best Regards

Judy Mance

TRIUMPH WEALTH CONSULTING INC.

Scarborough, Ontario

September 2013


Hi Serena,

Thank you for all your help. This was the easiest setup of a company I've
experienced yet
. Thanks again,

Angela

ECEI TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION

July 2013


Thanks Serena. I am very glad it all came through as planned. We appreciate all the effort you have put in as well and it was a real pleasure to have dealt with you. Your company is trust worthy and I would recommend others to use your company in the future.

H. L. K.
HKL Global Resources LLC
March 2013


Many thanks for your great work, much appreciated, will use your services to keep my company and account in good standing,

Claude Albert

CAMM CONSULTING INC.

February 2013


Thank you very much Tiffany,

You and your company are fast, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. You take all the hassle and pain out of opening and registering a company with the government and their employees I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

Keep up the good work!

Yours Truly,

Glenn Vengroff

Gold on Pape Ltd

Toronto, Ontario

January 2013


Hello. Yes, everything is in order. I would like to say thank you to Tiffany and team for getting this done so quickly and easily for me, and for the support provided through the process. Your team definitely knows what you're doing, and provide excellent customer support.

Sincerely,

Tobyn Matson

MYFAVORITECAB.COM INC.

Mississauga, Ontario

November 2012


You impress me beyond words. You have solved a sticky problem for me and Ray, AND saved us a huge amount of stress. I am ever grateful for the work you have done and should I have any opportunity to pass your name/website on I will do so with no reservations.

Thank you thank you thank you.

Maryann Ojala

0948568 B.C. LTD.

Masset, British Columbia

August 2012


Fantastic! Thank you, for all your hard work and dedication to seeing this through with me. What a journey! I will certainly be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone I know who needs your services. Thank you once again and all the very best for the future. Cheers,

Peter

Australia

August 2012


Thanks a lot. It's really big pleasure to work with you. I appreciated for all your efforts.

I.S.

Ukraine

July 2012


Thank you very much for your assistance in the matter without which I would not even try on the base of previous experience.

My best wishes to you and your team.

J. A.

Serbia

July 2012


Dear Mrs. Rugelis,

Thank you so much and let me just say we are extremely please with your professional service and will recommend your company to others. Warm Regards,

Stamatis Loizides

TBA International Group Ltd.

Crows Nest, NSW, Australia

May 2012


Thank you so much for everything, truly a class act. You have been consistent, informative and friendly throughout this process. You represent your company with great integrity.

Francesco Spano Sinopoli

THE SOCIAL PARLOUR INC.

Toronto, Ontario

May 2012


A & P Intertrust and there staff (Tiffany Rugelis) made my incorporation experience AMAZING, excellent customer support. Thank you...

Barry Wilson

2321487 Ontario Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

March 2012


I want to thank  A & P Intertrust, for your very prompt, courteous, friendly and efficient service. I am very pleased with everything, and will gladly refer others when appropriate.

N. M.

Vancouver, British Columbia

February 2012


Many thanks for your Excellent job and efficient professional services. It was a smooth process, it was nice working with you. I will be using your services time to time when I need them and will recommend your company to my friends. Kind Regards,

Naseer Khan

KABAYAN SOUTH TRAVEL INC.

Brampton, Ontario

January 2012


Just wanted to say thanks for your prompt service and getting my incorporation up and running in one day. I will definitely recommend you to friends who need your services.

Michael Skerritt

SkerTech Solutions

Mississauga, Ontario

January 2012


That was incredibly fast! I will definitely use your company's services again in the future. Thank you so much. Regards,

Torindo Turchiaro

BCT Networks Inc.

Richmond Hill, Ontario

January 2012


Again, much thanks you folks.  This is the second time I’ve incorporated a business through you people andthe experience has been excellent on each occasion. Regards,

James Ellis, Director

ADVANCESTATES INC.

Mississauga, Ontario

October 2011


Thank you for your help. It's so nice to deal with somebody who is as efficient and professional as you are.

A. S.

United Kingdom

July 2011


AP Intertrust saved us time by quickly providing feedback on our proposed corporate names and ensuring the incorporation process went as smoothly as possible. We have used AP Intertrust twice and will continue to do so in the future. Highly recommended.

Caleb Del Begio

HEALTHCAST MEDIA CORP.

Victoria, British Columbia

June 2011


Dear Tiffany and Serena,

Thank you both for all your hard work and all the back and forth getting this done. On behalf of the team here at Scrape-A-Round Corp (and I can say that now), we appreciate your efforts in helping through the process. We'll keep you in mind should we need to incorporate other companies.

Best regards,

Michael Weisnagel, Director

SCRAPE-A-ROUND CORP.

Toronto, Ontario

June 2011


You have been a great help throughout this process of incorporating. Excellent prompt and knowledgeable customer service that is second to none. I will definitely be referring other business acquaintances to your service.

Robert Beatty, President

Beameau Consulting Services Inc.

Richmond Hill, Ontario

May 2011


A&P - thank you for your efficient work on this. I have been able to file my application today because of your efficiency. Kind regards,

Robert Tigwell, President

2267899 ONTARIO INC.

Barrie, Ontario

December 2010


All incorporation material has arrived safely on time by UPS. Many thanks for your prompt and effective work all along. Looking forward to continued work with you.

Best regards,

Y. L.

Israel

November 2010


Thanks for your help and you guys are really amazing (to finish this task in hours not days)!

Best regards,

Mike Duan, Director

SKYLATION SOLUTIONS INC.

North York, Ontario

September 2010


Dear Serena,

I would like to thank you very much for your tremendous help and professional work you have done for establishing my company. It is also a wonderful coincident that your name is almost matching my new company name (good sign for the future).

Regards,

Nidal Qwasmi, Director

Serene Technology Group Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

September 2010

 


Thank you very much for your help and support. I've tried other companies offering "incorporation services" but you are by far the best I ever worked with. In particular you personal help and support was incredibly effective. Thank you very, very much.

Best regards,

A. P., Director

Sunrise Properties International Inc.

British Virgin Islands

August 2010


I have already passed your company name to several colleagues who are considering incorporation. I found your service exceptional, and your fees reasonable. [and I did not have to do the legwork]. Thanks again.

Regards,

Joel Baines, PMP

COO and Senior Consultant

Phoenix Solution Strategies Inc.

Milton, Ontario

June 2010

 


Thank you very much. I can't tell you how appreciative I am of this excellent service from your company and particularly Serena, who definitely deserves kudos for her professional and helpful approach. I was in a jam to get this done asap and your company certainly did not let me down. It is a pleasure dealing with people that know their job, do it properly, pleasantly and efficiently. It has been such a painless experience I wish I could incorporate 10 companies to give you the business. If you ever need a BBB or other referral, please don't hesitate to contact me. Regards and thanks once again.

Colin Watson, Director

0879157 B.C. LTD.

Surrey, British Columbia

April 2010


I got the package for incorporating my business in Ontario and everything looks great. Thanks again for all the help you provided and for getting it through quickly. I will certainly recommend A & P Intertrust to others.

Irvin Benovich, Director

ENVIRO HEALTH PHYSICS CONSULTING INC.

Thornhill, Ontario

January 2010


Thank you for the files and getting this done quickly. You've done an awesome job. I will definitely recommend your company with high marks.

Helen Manuel-Silva, Director

Elite Management and Accounting Services Inc.

Brampton, Ontario

December 2009


Thanks for the great service! The last time I incorporated I did it myself, however time was of the essence in this case and I decided to use an incorporation service provider....and am very glad I chose A&P. I will recommend it to those that are seeking to have a third party do their incorporation.

Vincent Grienti, Director

Angelus Consulting Group Inc.

Ottawa, Ontario

November 2009


Thank you, It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with such professionals. Your patience and dedication has made this transaction very easy and painless. Thanks again. I will certainly work with your company again when the time calls for it.

Wayne L., CEO

Black Vinyl Tracks Records Inc.

Brampton, Ontario

October 2009


I just want to thank you for all your help with my application for opening a corporate bank account. My bank accounts has been successfully opened in both EUR and USD currencies. Thank you again for all the assistance and rest assured I will be referring to your company all my contacts if they wish to open their own offshore businesses.

Best regards,

R. B., Director

Asian Services Ltd.

Belize

July 2009


I received the complete package today, thank you very much! It was great, and I am the first Franchise being sold in Canada for Salad Creations, and I will suggest to the Franchiser that she should recommend you to all new franchisees! Service was great!

Judy Peters, Director

Mississauga, Ontario

July 2009


Thank you for taking such expedient care of our incorporation.You have delivered at a level far beyond my expectations.

Michael Budd, Director

Square Foot Media Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

May 2009


It took me hours to decide on which on-line company will do the incorporating of my business and I decided to go with A &P Intertrust Corp.  I've made the right choice. I am very pleased with the service. People, who can't decide where to go for incorporating your business do not hesitate to trust A&P to handle your documents swiftly.Thanks.

L. B.

Sage Design Solutions.Ltd.

Milton, Ontario

August 2008


Thank you for rushing this! Your swift response and assistance is greatly appreciated. My experience with your service has been excellent and I have already referred a few colleagues. I will contact you should I require future assistance with any corporate needs.

Thanks again,

Brandon McMullen, Director

ThinkTech Consulting Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

July 2008


This letter is just to confirm that I have received all relevant documents in good order, and to say thank you very much for your efforts and patience. Your services were extremely efficient and professional and I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone wishing to incorporate offshore. With regards to the above, I have recommended you to one of my business associates, who will contact you shortly.

Kind regards

W5H-Global Inc.

March 2008


Great job! I used to do these through my law firm. You have my business from now on.

Thanks,

Robert Blake Cram, Director

2154524 Ontario Inc.

Oxford Station, Ontario

November 2007


Thank you for all of the work in successfully completing this application. I will definitely use your services again in the near future.

Jim Cation, Director

PRAXIS GLOBAL RESEARCH, INC.

Port Dover, Ontario

February 2007


I received the package yesterday. I examined the documents and everything looks fine. Once again I would like to thank you for your prompt and professional service. If you ever need my recommendation, please feel free to quote us or have your prospects approach me directly.

Respectfully, 

G. S., President

Averset Corporation

April 2006


I found your service very helpful. I appreciated the pre-screening of the corporate name to save money.

Thanks.

Jeanine D. Watt, President

Joxaco Enterprises Inc.

Windsor, Ontario

January 2006


Thank you very much, we are really happy with the results. We are confident that our business relationship will continue and please be assured that your services will be recommended to who is interested. I am looking forward to hearing from you in the near future. 

Gabriel Sirbu, President

SAOMEDIA INC.

Burnaby, British Columbia

January 2006


Thank you very much. I am very impressed with the speed at which you were able to put this all together. I am sure that we will be in contact for further services from your company.

Kamran Durrani, President

Capital Acquisition Group Inc.

Hamilton, Ontario

November 2005


Thanks for your work. It was quick and straightforward. I hope to have the opportunity to use your services again in the future. Good luck with your business. I wish you success. 

Stu Stark, President

Identity Jacket Ltd.

Orillia, Ontario

October 2005


Many thanks for your help and efficient service, Will recommend you to others.

Mark Lodge, President

Glenmark Technical Trading Inc.

Freelton, Ontario

September 2005


Thank you for registering my corporation. Excellent service.

Sergey Sadovnichiy

SeLenium Consulting Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

February 2005


Thanks again. I will definitely recommend you. I have a friend who may be contacting you shortly as well.

Marcus Williams

EM UU Consulting Inc.

Markham, Ontario

January 2005


Thanks for the great service you’ve provided. I will definitely refer others going through this process to your establishment.

Nicholas Ong, President

Epoch Solutions Inc.

North York , Ontario

August 2004


I would like to say that I have been impressed by your service & would recommend you to any one who would need your services without hesitation.

G.D.S.

Phuket, Thailand

June 2004


Thank you so much for making the incorporation process painless and easy. I appreciate your depth of knowledge, and your willingness to answer questions. I also greatly appreciate your very fast turnaround of emails and phone calls. All this with the convenience of never having to run around outside for appointments. And with some of the best value prices around. I will recommend your service to others.

Bonita See,  Senior Project Manager

See & Associates Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

March 2004


Thank you very much. I'm going to keep you in mind for future services. You are quick to respond.

Deron Douglas, Director

Double Dragon Publishing, Inc.

Markham, Ontario

January 2004


We are completely satisfied with the service we received from your company and will recommend it others with whom we have contact and has need for the services A&P Intertrust Corp. offers. 

J. S.

Sydney, Australia

November 2004


I represent JoBi Construction Ltd which you incorporated for us yesterday.  Thank you for the quick turnaround and excellent service you provided. 

William E Pranger, Director

JoBi Construction Ltd

Belmont, Ontario

July 2003


I was very happy with the services provided by A & P INTERTRUST CORPORATION in the incorporation of my consulting services practice. The service was fast, efficient and thorough and all for a very reasonable cost.

Ms. Angela Pegg

Pegg Consulting Inc.

Ottawa, Ontario

June 2003


Very fast transaction, a great company to deal with. Outstanding customer service; no problems contacting their office by phone or by e-mail. Overall this was a very smooth process, thanks for making incorporating such a quick and hassle-free process! 

Thank you.

Dima Yelfimov, President

GTA Technical Support Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

June 2003


 

A & P Intertrust Corporation is Member of the Better Business Bureau.
Copyright Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy